Skip to main content

📷 Your Client Album: Sharing Snapshots with Your Client

Save, share, and review snapshots of your client's activities in the Client Album.

Written by Rachel McEvoy, LICSW

One of the most meaningful moments in therapy is being able to look back at the work you've done together. The Client Album lets you and your client revisit snapshots from your sessions — a space to reflect on the work you've done together.

Capturing a Snapshot

  1. Capture a Snapshot of an activity by clicking the camera icon in the bottom control panel. (See this article for detailed instructions on saving snapshots to your client record! 👀)

  2. Open the client record by clicking on the client in the bottom control panel:

  3. Adding Snapshots to the Client Album

    1. Option 1: Click the “Album” icon on the snapshot you want to add:

    2. Option 2: Click on the snapshot to open the detail view, then click "Share to Client Album":

  4. Opening the Client Album in Your Room

    This opens an album where you and your client can view the saved snapshots together:

💡 Tip: If you do not see the Client Album icon in your Teleo room, you may have deleted it. But, no worries! You can re-add it by opening your Activity Bank and searching for 'client album' in the search bar. Click the yellow "+" icon to add the Client Album back into your room.

💬 Contact Us

Have additional questions? Email us at [email protected] or schedule a call with a clinical advisor. We’d love to chat!

Did this answer your question?