Every session tells a story. Snapshots allow you to save activities, worksheets, and moments from your sessions directly to your client's record — creating a living archive of their progress.
🔓 Remember, your client record is private and visible only to you as the clinician. Clients cannot see client records, even when you have them open during a session.
Client Album — a shared space where you can show clients snapshots from your sessions together.
Client Record — your private space where snapshots from your sessions are saved. Only you can see it.
Room — the environment you work in. You can use multiple rooms with the same client and snapshots will always save to whichever client record you have open.
Saving Snapshot to Your Client Album
To review a snapshot with your client during a session, you can save them to your Client Album.
Client Record
The name noted in the client record indicates which client record is open and to which client the snapshots will be saved. Clients cannot access the client record and cannot see the client record when the clinician has it open during session.
Click on the Client in the bottom control panel to open the record and review and download images saved to the client record.
When you admit a client into the room, a pop-up window will invite you to select the record associated with that client, or create a new client record.
Room Name
Snapshots follow the client, not the room. No matter which room you're in, snapshots will always save to the client record you have open.
For more information on rooms, check out this article: Change and Manage Your Rooms
💬 Contact Us
Have additional questions? Email us at [email protected] or schedule a call with a clinical advisor. We’d love to chat!
